(All ages welcome, but to apply for your CHL Ohio requires you are at least 21)
If you have never handled a pistol, we recommend taking our NRA First steps course before completing our Ohio CHL, but this is not required.
A minimum of 8 hours (including at least two hours on the range)
$100 per person
(Minimum $25 nonrefundable deposit due at registration)
We accept all major credit cards, PayPal, and checks.
(To pay with a credit card please select the "Pay with PayPal" option. For your security we utilize PayPal's secure website to process our payments. This does not required you to have a PayPal account.
22lr pistols and ammunition will be available at no additional cost.
Already Own a Pistol: We highly encourage you to train with the pistol you plan to carry.
If you bring your own pistol, please also bring a minimum of 150 rounds of ammunition
None - All Course Material will be provided the morning of class
Course Material is available for purchase during registration or in class for an additional $20
QUICK REGISTRATION FOR OUR UPCOMING COURSES.
Click below to register
Our Ohio CHL/CCW course exceeds all requirements set forth by the state of Ohio to obtain your Concealed Carry License. This course will teach you the applicable laws that pertain to carrying a firearm in the State of Ohio. We focus on expanding your firearm knowledge, skills and attitude in a safe, interactive manner.
To expand your attitude, skills, and knowledge needed to safety carry a firearm in the State of Ohio. Introduce you to the applicable laws for carrying a firearm legally. We will continue building your confidence and skills with regards to defending yourself.